A chauffeur service at your disposal in the French Riviera

The set of services offered by AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES is based on excellence, discretion and expertise. Whether you require our services for a business or private travel, our team will make a priority of responding to your request as quickly as possible. Each of our co-workers is trained to anticipate to your needs and offer you the vehicle best suited to meet your expectations and desires. Based in Marseille, our company AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES is specialized in the disposal of a luxury chauffeur driven-car in the whole of the French Riviera.

Chauffeurs and vehicles

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES offers a variety of high-end vehicles (sedans, vans and minibus) designed to organize every travel for the clients. Simplicity, prestige and comfort are key assets of our fleet of cars with experienced private chauffeurs, and primarily includes Mercedes E-ClassS-Class and V-Class. Our private chauffeurs are trained professionals accustomed to high standards. They speak several languages and are very discreet for the comfort of the customers. For every car made available to you alongside with a chauffeur, you can enjoy a tailor-made executive chauffeur service.

Airport Transfers

For your airport transfers, AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES will provide you with an airport transportation service around the clock. Our company keeps tracks of all flight status updates, and time of arrival and departure are carefully monitored to allow our clients to travel with peace of mind. Whether it is or an airport transfer to Marseille Airport, Nice Airport, or a train station transfer, a high-end chauffeur driven car service will be put at your disposal.

Sightseeing Tours

Interested in visiting Marseille and its surroundings? Provence is full of wonderful landscapes that our chauffeurs will help you discover through a route especially designed for our customers. During your travel, you’ll be able to admire the beauty of the countryside while enjoying the comfort of one of our luxury vehicles. Choosing our limousine service company is the guarantee of a successful circuit throughout the French Riviera.

Roadshows

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES offers a limousine service (with more than one chauffeur if needed) for your roadshows. A coordinator will be especially dedicated to the management of your travels in order to ensure that they are carried out in the best conditions possible. Discover our limousine service for your roadshows.

Chauffeur driven-car service available for you : Why choose our limousine service company in Marseille ?

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES, expert in chauffeur driven car rental, guides you in all your private or corporate travels and offers a customized and flexible chauffeur service

A wide selection of vehicles

Our limousine service has a full range of high-end cars adapted to high standards of chauffeured transportation. Choose among a sedan, a van or a minibus to fit your desires and needs.

Put your mind at ease

We make sure that our clients travel with total peace of mind, whether you are the person in charge of the booking or a simple passenger. Thanks to our cutting-edge technology, you’ll always be informed of the details of your reservation.

A worldwide presence

Thanks to its international network, AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES is able to offer you luxury vehicles and a limousine service available all around the world.

Service de mise à disposition de voiture avec chauffeur dans la région PACA

Excellence, discrétion et respect des engagements sont les piliers sur lesquels repose l’ensemble des services proposés par AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES. Que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, nos équipes mettront un point d’honneur à répondre dans les meilleurs délais à votre demande de voiture avec chauffeur. Chacun de nos collaborateurs est formé pour anticiper vos besoins et vous proposer ainsi le véhicule qui répondra à vos attentes. Basée à Marseille, notre société AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES est spécialisée dans la mise à disposition de voitures de luxe avec chauffeur privé dans toute la région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur.

Chauffeurs et véhicules

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES propose une gamme complète de véhicules de luxe (berlines, vans et minibus) afin de pouvoir gérer tous les déplacements des clients. Sobriété, prestige et confort caractérisent notre flotte de voitures avec chauffeurs privés, composée principalement de Mercedes Classe E, Classe S et Classe V. Nos chauffeurs de voiture de transport (VTC) sont des professionnels de la conduite habitués à transporter des personnalités. Ils parlent plusieurs langues et font preuve d’une très grande discrétion pour le plus grand confort des clients. Quelle que soit la location de voiture avec chauffeur, bénéficiez d’un service sur mesure.

Transfert aéroport

Pour vos transferts aéroport, vous pouvez compter sur la société AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES tous les jours de l’année, 24 heures sur 24. Nous suivons en temps réel les heures d’arrivée et de départ des avions de ligne mais également des avions privés afin de permettre à nos clients de voyager l’esprit tranquille. Que ce soit pour un transfert aéroport Marseille ou Nice, ou un transfert gare, nous mettons à votre disposition une voiture de transport avec chauffeur (VTC).

Tours

Vous souhaitez visiter Marseille et ses alentours ? La Provence regorge de merveilleux paysages que nos chauffeurs vous feront découvrir durant l’un des itinéraires que nous avons spécialement conçus pour nos clients. Vous pourrez ainsi admirer toute la beauté de l’arrière-pays tout en bénéficiant du confort d’un véhicule de luxe durant votre déplacement. Choisir notre société de VTC à Marseille pour un itinéraire dans la région PACA, c’est la garantie d’un circuit ville réussi.

Road Show

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES met à la disposition de votre société une voiture avec chauffeur (ou plusieurs selon vos besoins) pour vos roadshows. Un coordinateur sera spécialement dédié à votre manifestation afin que les différents déplacements prévus se déroulent dans les meilleures conditions. Découvrez notre service VTC pour assurer un road show !

Mise à disposition de voiture avec chauffeur : pourquoi choisir notre société VTC à Marseille ?

AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES, le spécialiste de la location de voitures avec chauffeur vous accompagne dans tous vos déplacements privés ou d’affaires en vous proposant un service VTC personnalisé haut de gamme.

Un large choix de véhicules

Notre société de VTC possède une gamme complète de véhicules de luxe adaptée au transport des personnes. Au gré de vos envies et de vos besoins, profitez d’une berline, d’un van et ou d’un minibus.

Tranquillité d’esprit

Nous nous assurons que nos clients, responsables de la réservation ou simples passagers, voyagent en toute sérénité. Grâce à notre technologie de pointe, vous serez toujours informés de votre réservation.

Une présence mondiale

Grâce à son réseau international, AVANTGARDE LIMOUSINES est en mesure de vous proposer des véhicules de luxe et un service de mise à disposition de voiture haut de gamme partout dans le monde.